Store : SOUL MEDICINE YOGA | June 5 FREE Online Class

Light body meditator

Free

Aloha, Friends!

The next online class in our year-long interactive online Pathways to Bliss course is June 5th, and it is going to be powerful. It is also FREE to you by signing up here.

Soul Medicine Yoga is our theme for the entire month of June, and this Saturday, June 5th class offers key tools for Finding our True Nature in Nature.

We’ll begin with an Earth Altar Practice that stems from an ancient 8-Directional Structure for accessing the Radiant Flows, Elementals, Ley Lines, and the Light Body. Through asana, mantra, chakra, and breath attunements, we inhabit our bodies as expressions of Nature. We are the heart and mind of Nature, interweaving with the Source, our Souls’ Light, and kindred beings.

When we interact and communicate with the fullness of Nature via internal energy pathways, we connect with Ley Lines – the Earth’s meridians – through our Luminous Energy Fields. Centering Yoga, Meditation, and Chakra cleansing bring us into oneness with the vast River of Life, where healing, knowledge, and creativity flow.

This gathering will give you three substantial tools to deepen your contact with your innate joy. You’ll learn how to move as a Spiritual Warrior in the three indigenous levels of reality, and awaken hidden resources that restore your full health, alignment, authentic power, and radiance.

Sign up for FREE Below…

Entire June, 2021, Course Description

Throughout the month of June, just as Shamans, Yogis, and Mystics have done for thousands of years, we will relax into the effortlessness of our natural body wisdom, clear our energy fields, and use Dreamtime Journeywork for healing, clarity, and wisdom. You have all the resources you need to empower your unique embodiment and live your true Souls’ purpose.

June 5-26, 2021: SOUL MEDICINE YOGA FOR DREAMING THE NEW:
Energy Healing for the Upper Triangle – Chakras 4-8

Learn more here: ALL JUNE SOUL MEDICINE YOGA CLASS DESCRIPTIONS

All online classes meet on Saturdays at 10:00 am Hawaii (1 pm PST, 3 pm CST, 5 pm EST)

Sign up for the FREE June 5th class here! Click ADD to CART

Free

Proceed to checkout »

design © 2021 lucid crew